The Last Friday

The Last Friday is a poetry editing group. Once a month, we post a poem and then offer feedback to the other poems on the Forum. We're a friendly but honest group. We value each other deeply and desire for every poet to be published or become famous.


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Tue 01 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 02 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 03 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 04 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 05 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 06 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 07 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 08 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 09 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 10 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 11 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 12 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 13 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 14 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 15 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 16 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 17 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 18 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 19 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 20 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 21 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 22 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 23 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 24 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 25 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 26 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 27 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 28 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 29 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 30 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 31 Jan 2019 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Sun Jan 20, 2019 12:32 am